Welcome to MUHAS

A brief history of MUHAS

1963-1967 - Dar es Salaam Medical School.
1968-1969 - Faculty of Medicine, Dar es Salaam University College of the University of East Africa
1970-1990 - Faculty of Medicine, University of Dar es Salaam (UDSM).
1976-1990 - Faculty of Medicine incorporated in Muhimbili Medical Centre.
1991-2006 - Muhimbili University College of Health Sciences (MUCHS), a constituent college of UDSM.
2007-Todate - Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences (MUHAS). Read more ...

Loading ...